Announcement

  • NEW!   Eid-al-Fitr 2017 will be celebrated in most countries of the world on Sunday, 25th June 2017. Kindly read our detailed Eid-2017 announcement for more information. Eid Mubarak!

Ramadan 2015 Time Table

Ramadan 2015 calendar

Ramadan Prayer Time Table for Makkah

Below is the Ramadan 2015 timetable for Makkah. If you are looking for the Ramadan Timetable other than for Makkah, our website contains prayer times for all part of the world and you can quite easily generate the Ramadan 2015 timetable for any country of the world. Please click prayer times to generate Ramadan 2015 calendar for your country.

Suhoor Time Ramadan 2015

About Suhoor

Suhoor is the first meal taken at early dawn before starting the fast. Suhoor is taken before Salatu AlFajr, or Fajr prayer. Traditionally, suhoor is taken twenty to ten minutes before the Adhaan/Athaan for Fajr prayer. This tradition follows a hadith according to which the Prophet (saws) used to take suhoor a lapse of time before Fajr during which one could recite 50 verses of the Koran.

Iftar Time Ramadan 2015

About Iftar

Iftar is the meal taken to break the long fast started at early dawn. Exactly at the time of Maghrib, just after the Adhaan (Azaan), for instance, the faithful are invited to break the fast by taking some milk with one or two dates. Then the Maghrib prayer is completed and the full Iftar meal taken. You will need the correct times for Fajr and for Maghrib in your town in order to properly take suhoor and iftar. Please refer to our prayer times section which gives accurate prayer timings for all locations in the world. Read more about Iftar

Ramadan 2015 Time Table

Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Time Iftar Time
01 Jun 18 2015 Thursday 03:53 am 07:08 pm
02 Jun 19 2015 Friday 03:53 am 07:08 pm
03 Jun 20 2015 Saturday 03:54 am 07:08 pm
04 Jun 21 2015 Sunday 03:54 am 07:09 pm
05 Jun 22 2015 Monday 03:54 am 07:09 pm
06 Jun 23 2015 Tuesday 03:54 am 07:09 pm
07 Jun 24 2015 Wednesday 03:55 am 07:09 pm
08 Jun 25 2015 Thursday 03:55 am 07:09 pm
09 Jun 26 2015 Friday 03:55 am 07:10 pm
10 Jun 27 2015 Saturday 03:55 am 07:10 pm
11 Jun 28 2015 Sunday 03:56 am 07:10 pm
12 Jun 29 2015 Monday 03:56 am 07:10 pm
13 Jun 30 2015 Tuesday 03:56 am 07:10 pm
14 July 1 2015 Wednesday 03:57 am 07:10 pm
15 July 2 2015 Thursday 03:57 am 07:10 pm
16 July 3 2015 Friday 03:58 am 07:10 pm
17 July 4 2015 Saturday 03:58 am 07:10 pm
18 July 5 2015 Sunday 03:58 am 07:10 pm
19 July 6 2015 Monday 03:59 am 07:10 pm
20 July 7 2015 Tuesday 03:59 am 07:10 pm
21 July 8 2015 Wednesday 04:00 am 07:10 pm
22 July 9 2015 Thursday 04:00 am 07:10 pm
23 July 10 2015 Friday 04:01 am 07:10 pm
24 July 11 2015 Saturday 04:01 am 07:10 pm
25 July 12 2015 Sunday 04:02 am 07:10 pm
26 July 13 2015 Monday 04:02 am 07:10 pm
27 July 14 2015 Tuesday 04:03 am 07:09 pm
28 July 15 2015 Wednesday 04:03 am 07:09 pm
29 July 16 2015 Thursday 04:04 am 07:09 pm
30 July 17 2015 Friday 04:04 am 07:09 pm

Ramadan 1436 country list


Below is the list of countries where Ramadan 1436 (2015) can start on 18th June 2015.

AFRICA [54]

  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Benin
  • Botswana
  • Burkina
  • Burundi
  • Cameroon
  • Cape Verde
  • Central African
    Republic
  • Chad
  • Comoros
  • Congo
  • Congo, Democratic
    Republic of
  • Djibouti
  • Egypt
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Ghana
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Ivory Coast
  • Kenya
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Mali
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Rwanda
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Swaziland
  • Tanzania
  • Togo
  • Tunisia
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe

ASIA [44]

  • Afghanistan
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Bhutan
  • Brunei
  • Burma (Myanmar)
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • East Timor
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakstan
  • Korea, South
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Lebanon
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Mongolia
  • Nepal
  • North Korea
  • Oman
  • Palestine
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Russian Federation
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Sri Lanka
  • Syria
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vietnam
  • Yemen

EUROPE [48]

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Armenia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and
    Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Kosovo
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • Vatican City

NORTH AND CENTRAL AMERICA [23]

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Canada
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • El Salvador
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Jamaica
  • Mexico
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent and the
    Grenadines
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • United States
    Of America

S. AMERICA [12]

  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Guyana
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Suriname
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela

OCEANIA [15]

  • French Polynesia
  • Palau
  • Australia
  • Fiji
  • Kiribati
  • Marshall Islands
  • Micronesia
  • Nauru
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu